Writing group

Recently I did a creative writing course, at the end of the course most of us decided we would like to continue to meet and support and encourage each others writing. I had the first meeting in my home where we shared what we had written since the course and any other events/ issues related to writing. There was one amoungst us who had been brave enough to submit her story to a publisher.

Well tonight is our second meeting, it will be interesting to see what others have been doing.

I plan on reading a piece that I have written for an online course I am currently doing with the Sydney Writter’s center. I am both keen and anxiouse to see their responses.

For now I must feed my 2 hungry cats

Leave a Reply

